How can I?


There are lot of things I wish I never do but I did.  Things that I prayed would come to life but when it did? I’m hoping for a flashback.

I lied when I said I love you cuz I love myself more.
I lied when I said I can’t live without you for not to be alone.
I lied when I whisper goodbye cuz I can’t resist you.
I lied when I said I’m just a human being who have sinned cuz I’m a product of hell.

All my faults weren’t be done if you could realize what I am here for..  My life’s a hell but it felt like heaven with you..and that’s not a lie…but how can I resist wrong if it feels so right?

34 thoughts on “How can I?

  1. awwww! “that’s the way it is” ito

    i like the line – “My life’s a hell but it felt like heaven with you..and that’s not a lie…but how can I resist wrong if it feels so right?”

    panalo itong pang drama hehe mabuhay!

  2. Ouch, natamaan naman ako sa blog post mo…

    “There are lot of things I wish I never do but I did. Things that I prayed would come to life but when it did? I’m hoping for a flashback.”

    Ninais kong may main-love sa akin, pinatulan ko naman… nahulog nang husto ang uob sa akin, kaso aya ko naman pala.

    Add po kita sa blogroll ah…🙂

    • dapat po kc smiley yan like ^,^ and *,* kaso sows kc ang gngamit kong name so para maiba lang, naisip kong sos na smiley..ang panget kung $0$ mukhang baboy..hehe kaya $,$ nlng..get nio po b? hehe..ah bsta! hehe..

  3. hey there. napadpad lang po. nakakaloka. wala lang. nakakarelate lang ako sa emotions na meron sa posts mo. hahahaha. (so feeling close daw ako diba?)

    by the way, just saw your link from a friend’s blogsite..hope you don’t mind…hehehe..tenks. yun lang.🙂

  4. …how can u resist something so wrong when it feels so right?

    d*mn..this is hard…but il try to answer this..

    there are lot of things that people may not know can be painful for others until they see it for themselves..why cant people resist?just like adam and eve, we are just human tempted by world’s imperfections..and yes, we are weaklings..sbi nga nila, “masarap ang bawal..” 😆

  5. kaibigan kmusta kna?c ronelM 2 lumipat nko ng ibang blog kc i was banned in my first blog..huuhuhh sna mareinstated ni mister google asap..huuhuh nalink n pla kita sa bgong kong nilipatan..hihihih thanks..

Leave a Reply

