where are you now?


The season of giving is now a reality.  But the day I have you was also the worst.  The 19th day in the month of Christ when I was filled with excitement that I finally have you.  It was a 9, fair colored creation I’ve longed and now I have it.  Pretty huge, huh?  Too bad I only have you for two hours or so and what’s worst?  Your untouchable..

A picture of you with me was taken – the only thing I have as a souvenir of my dumbness.  The comfort of being with you, the fame of having you, and the happiness you’d probably brought..but now?  It’s only in my dreams.  I’m sorry that I failed tooking good care of you.  I was just overjoyed when party goers conquer the stage and tons of raffle items mesmerize me.  But sooner, got nothing.

Where are you now, my Penshoppe flip flops?  Whoever got you probably sicking to death with mumps, chicken fox, athlete’s foot and leprosy.  God bless you for you didn’t bother surrender it to the lost and found section..and might as well thank you for this post..😉

lost and found:


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

16 thoughts on “where are you now?

  1. waahhh PBB!!! sinong na-evict dito? hehe

    anyway, akala ko emo blog na… tungkol sa tsinelas lang pala… pero alam mo, the best talaga ang Havaianas… kalimutan mo na yun, bili ka na lang bago sa Havs… ang cute pa ng mga design… bibili nga ulit ako eh… color green at black naman… puro blue na lang kaso ang akin…

    Merry Christmas din pala…

  2. Hey, Good morning.
    I love spagetisows.wordpress.com because I learned a lot here. Now it’s time for me to pay back.
    The reason I post this guide on this of spagetisows.wordpress.com is to help visitors solve the same problem.
    Please contact me if it is inapproprate here.
    This is the guide, hope it would help you.

  3. A person necessarily help to make critically posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular post extraordinary. Fantastic activity!

Leave a Reply

