ouch.


Life is not easy. Cuz if it is, it’s not life. It’ll be heaven.
Hell is just heaven’s counterpart. Don’t judge whoever lives there. Guess you’ll never gonna enjoy if and ever they’ll gonna be needing some company.
Luck may come once in a million chances. Grab it and don’t let go.
If it didn’t arrive, find it. Struggle. Contentment isn’t a choice but a decided path.

I’m just broke. My head hurts big time. I don’t wanted to take pain relievers, certain herbal medicated rubs or even hospitals for I might be hurt of the results. Am I able to buy nanay her rocking chair? Will I get to see tatay months from now? Will I ever be playing with kambal? Hallucinations…

9 thoughts on “ouch.

    • sa cheeks lng?
      samantalang kay beck sa blog ni salbe katawan mo binibigay mo..amper ka! wg kang ganyan tumrato ng kalaguyo!

      nakkhawa ung poste mo, dpat nga pala mayuming dalaga ako!😆

  1. bong da. I have read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you put to make this sort of excellent informative website.

Leave a Reply

